SCA National

Team

SCA-Logo-Colour.png
MKP19344.jpg

ALISHA FISHER

Chief Executive Officer, Aust/NZ

Shaun headshot.jpg

Shaun Brockman

National Policy Manager

MKP19364-Edit.jpg

HANNAH YIP

National Accounts
Officer

MKP19411-Edit.jpg

CLAUDIA MONTIEL

National Operations
Manager

MKP19356 (1).jpg

ANUJA PRASAD

National Communications & Events Officer

MKP19387.jpg

TANER BOZKURT

National Education
Manager

MKP19393.jpg

ANNE CAI

National Finance
Manager

Alisha Fisher, National Chief Executive Officer

Alisha comes to SCA with a wealth of experience as a CEO having worked in the not for profit sector for over 20 years. She is well qualified having completed her MBA and the Company Directors Course with the Australian Institute of Company Directors. Alisha’s time collaborating with and working in Government departments is invaluable for SCA.

Alisha.Fisher@strata.community

Claudia Montiel, National Operations Manager

Claudia.Montiel@strata.community

Taner Bozkurt, National Education Manager
Taner is an education professional. Prior to his role with SCA National, he held an educational role with a foreign government department providing adult training in various disciplines. Over the years, Taner has had close interaction with government officials, private/public sectors and wide exposure to a broad spectrum of environments.

Taner.Bozkurt@strata.community


Shaun Brockman, National Policy Manager
Shaun has extensive experience representing not for profit and association interests to government, stakeholders, the media and the general public. Shaun has won awards and achieved significant advocacy wins in his work for high-profile organisations in Australia and overseas and holds responsibility for SCA government relations, policy writing and media relations activities.

Shaun.Brockman@strata.community


Anuja Prasad, National Communications and Events Officer
Anuja Prasad is a communication, marketing and events specialist with a focus on associations and NFP organisations. Anuja joined the Strata Community Association in March 2019 as the National Communications and Events Officer. Anuja is responsible for developing and implementing SCA’s communications strategy, as well as organising and supporting events across Australasia.

Anuja.Prasad@strata.community


Anne Cai, National Finance Manager
I am a highly capable financial manager with successful track records in a wide variety of roles in both the non-profit and for-profit sector. I graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce at Macquarie University and I’m a qualified CPA.

Anne.Cai@strata.community


Hannah Yip, Part-time National Accounts Officer (Part-Time)
Hannah is responsible for accounts receivable and accounts payable. Hannah ensures all records are accurate and presented in a timely manner. She is a proud team member and very valuable to the financial operations of the SCA.

hannah.yip@strata.community

Olga Katz, Finance Coordinator

olga.katz@strata.community